Juicing Without A Juicer

There has been so much interest in my Flexi Juice Cleanse Services! I just sort of started it for fun but now I think I am going to need an industrial sized juicer soon. Is it humanly possible to make 116 juices in one day? That is my goal for Monday. But until then let’s think back to when I didn’t own a juicer (or a vitamix)…

How to juice WITHOUT a juicer.

Equipment

– blender

nut sack or mesh bag or nylon sock

– large bowl

– large bowl

– straw (preferably glass)

1. Put all your veggies in a blender and add about 1 cup of water.

2. Puree that baby for about 2 minutes until it is nice and liquified.

3. Pour mixture into your nut sack over large bowl.

4. Milk that puppy dry.

Use the leftover pulp in homemade muffins, crackers, and dips!

5. Pour juice into glass and slurp it back with your glass straw.

Green Juice

Veggies: kale, spinach, celery, cucumber, parsley, aloe, apple, pear, lemon, ginger

1 cup water

If you want to do a raw juice cleanse without any of the work send me an email/tweet for more info! Stay tuned for my post next week on all the reasons why you have to do my juice cleanse. Have a great weekend everyone and remember stay flexi!

3 thoughts on “Juicing Without A Juicer

  1. Alexa, you make everything sound so fun and exciting! I love it – I actually feel motivated to juice today – I sorta wish you were standing in my kitchen, rocking pink jeans and doin’ it for me though! Post more juice pix – I wanna try your recipes. :o)

    Love,

    Odelia

Leave a Reply

